(09) 576 5602 admin@hpcc.org.nz

Membership Fees

2017 / 2018

ALL FEES TO BE PAID BY 25 SEPTEMBER 2017

Description (by grade) Standard price
From 12 September ($15 photo included)
Early bird price
Before 11 September
Year 1 155 135
Year 2 155 135
Year 3 185 165
Year 4 195 175
Year 5 205 185
Year 6 215 195
Year 7 215 195
Year 8, 9, 10 Pre Christmas 135 115
Year 8, 9, 10 Full Season 215 195
Year 8, 9, 10 Post Christmas 100
Year 9, 10, 11, 12, 13 Rep ONLY 50
T20 Year 9/10 McClenaghan
Girls U12 Softball Post Christmas 70
Girls U12 Softball 135 115
Girls U12 Hardball 180 160
Girls U15 180 160
Senior Women (Premiere & Premiere Reserve) 215 195
Senior Women (Student Rate: adjusted by office. Must show valid Student ID) 190
U21 (21 or under on 31st March) 220 200
Premiere / Reserve (2-Day, 1-Day, T20 (not reserves)) 350 330
Seniors Half Season 175 155
Seniors One Day (1-Day: 40 Overs) 260 240
Seniors Two Day 310 290
Senior Men (Student Rate: adjusted by office. Must show valid Student ID) 200
Senior T20 Post-Christmas Ravers XI 80
Senior T20 Pre-Christmas Ravers XI 80
Senior Closed Shop 2860 2640
T20 Closed Shop Half Season 940
T20 Closed Shop (20 Overs) 1720 1700
Twilight (Per Team) 800
Twilight (Individual) 100
Presidents (1-Day: 35 Overs) 250 230
Presidents (Individual Non-Regular) Register: $50 (social member)

Match Fee: $15

Social/Non-Playing Member 50

Season DATES

2017 / 2018

Season Starts
Midgets (Yr 1 – 4) Friday 27 October
Juniors (Yr 5 – 10) Saturday 28 October
Season Starts For Seniors
Premier Men and Women Saturday 7 October
Premier Reserves Saturday 14 October
Senior 1 and 2 Day (3rds and 4ths) Saturday 21 October
Presidents Grade and T20 Saturday 28 October
Last Game Before Christmas
Midgets (Yr 1 – 4) Friday 15 December
Juniors (Yr 5 – 10) Saturday 16 December
2nd Half of Season Starts
Midgets (Yr 1 – 4) Friday 9 February
Juniors (Yr 5 – 10) Saturday 10 February
2nd Half of Season Ends
Midgets (Yr 1 – 4) Friday 23 March
Juniors (Yr 5 – 10) Saturday 24 March
Prize Giving Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th April

For all registrations

ALL HPCC REGISTRATIONS ARE DONE THROUGH CLUBHUB. PLEASE CLICK THE BUTTON TO BE RE-DIRECTED.

REGISTER