This Season

2021/22 Season Calendar


 

     
Juniors Season Start Season End
Midgets (U6 - U9) Friday 29th October Friday 25th March
Juniors (U10 - U17) Saturday 30th October Saturday 26th March
Juniors Midweek (U15 - U17) Wednesday 10th November Wednesday 23rd March
     
Senior Men    
Premier Men Saturday 23rd October Saturday 26th March
Premier Reserves Saturday 30th October Saturday 26th March
Senior Two Day Grades (3rd - 7th grade) Saturday 30th October Saturday 26th March
Senior One Day Grades Saturday 30th October Saturday 26th March
Presidents Grade Saturday 30th October Saturday 26th March
Sunday T20 Sunday 31st October Sunday 27th March
     
Senior Women    
Premier Women Saturday (TBC) Saturday 26th March
Premier Reserves Saturday (TBC) Saturday 26th March
     
Twilight    
Pre Christmas Competition Monday 1st November Monday 13th December
Post Christmas Competition Monday (TBC) Monday (TBC)
     
J T Sparling Super Series    
Auckland University TBC  
Cornwall TBC  
Grafton TBC  
Parnell TBC  
Finals TBC  
     

Events


Visit the HPCC Facebook page for all event details and updates.

Howick Pakuranga Cricket Club Facebook Page

Fixtures and Results


Follow the Link to Auckland Cricket

Auckland Cricket Fixtures and Results

Get in Touch


We'd love to hear from you.
For all enquiries, please contact us via the details below.

Tel: (09) 576 5602
Email: admin@hpcc.org.nz
Address: 2 Bells Road, Pakuranga Heights, Auckland 2010