This Season

2020/21 Season Calendar


 

     
Juniors Season Start Season End
Midgets (U6 - U9) Friday 30th October Friday 26th March
Juniors (U10 - U17) Saturday 31st October Saturday 27th March
Juniors Midweek (U12 - U17) 10th - 12th November 23rd - 25th March
     
Senior Men    
Premier Men Saturday 31st October Saturday 27th March
Premier Reserves Saturday 31st October Saturday 27th March
Senior Two Day Grades (3rd - 7th grade) Saturday 31st October Saturday 27th March
Senior One Day Grades Saturday 31st October Saturday 27th March
Presidents Grade Saturday 31st October Saturday 27th March
Sunday T20 Sunday 1st November Sunday 28th March
     
Senior Women    
Premier Women Saturday 31st October Saturday 27th March
Premier Reserves Saturday 31st October Saturday 27th March
     
Twilight    
Pre Christmas Competition Monday 2nd November Monday 14th December
Post Christmas Competition Monday 8th February Monday 22nd March
     
J T Sparling Super Series    
Auckland University TBC  
Cornwall TBC  
Grafton TBC  
Parnell TBC  
Finals TBC  
     

Events


Visit the HPCC Facebook page for all event details and updates.

Howick Pakuranga Cricket Club Facebook Page

Fixtures and Results


Follow the Link to Auckland Cricket

Auckland Cricket Fixtures and Results

Get in Touch


We'd love to hear from you.
For all enquiries, please contact us via the details below.

Tel: (09) 576 5602
Email: admin@hpcc.org.nz
Address: 2 Bells Road, Pakuranga Heights, Auckland 2010